Product sidebar

Product sidebar

Kregel Publications 157927 Ishmael Covenant - Empires of Armageddon No.1 - Jan 2020

Regular price
$15.99
Regular price
$26.99
Sale price
$15.99
Earn 7 Reward Points. Learn More...
Order Now  to get it by Wednesday, May 29
Please allow 1-4 day(s) for processing
Details
  • SKU: ANCRD2234630
  • Brand: KREGEL PUBLICATIONS
  • Type: GIFTS
  • Availability: Out stock
Description

Kregel Publications 157927 Ishmael Covenant - Empires of Armageddon No.1 - Jan 2020


His marriage in tatters and his career ruined by lies, Diplomatic Security Service agent Brian Mullaney is at the end of his rope. Banished to Israel as punishment by his agency, he's assigned to guard a US ambassador and an insignificant box. Little does he know that this new job will propel him straight into a crisis of global proportions. Inside the box is a messianic prophecy about the fate of the world. And a dark enemy known as The Turk and the forces of evil at his command are determined to destroy the box, the prophecy, and the Middle East as we know it.

When Ambassador Cleveland gets in the way, his life and his daughter's life are threatened-and Mullaney must act fast. Now agents of three ancient empires have launched covert operations to secure nuclear weapons, in direct defiance of the startling peace treaty Israel and its Arab neighbors have signed. And a traitor in the US State Department is leaking critical information to a foreign power. It's up to Mullaney-still struggling with his own broken future-to protect the embassy staff, thwart the clandestine conspiracies, and unmask a traitor-before the desert is turned into a radioactive wasteland. Fans of Joel C. Rosenberg, Steven James, and Ted Dekker will relish the deadly whirlpool of international intrigue and end-times prophecy in Ishmael Covenant-and will eagerly await the rest of this new trilogy.

Features
  • Ishmael Covenant - Empires of Armageddon No.1 - Jan 2020
Specifications
  • ISBN: 825445302
  • ISBN-13: 9.78083E+12
  • CPC Super: Fiction
  • CPC Primary: General
  • CPC Sub: Suspense
  • Author: Brennan Terry
  • Publisher: Kregel Publications

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question